

Board Committees (2025 - 2026)

Audit Committee

Chairman	Atty. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)
Vice Chairman	Susan L. Tan
Member	Vincent S. Lim
Member	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)
Management Representative	Christopher James L. Tan

<u>Risk Management Committee</u>

Chairman	Vincent S. Lim
Vice Chairman	Atty. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)
Member	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)
Management Representative	Ericson B. Salvador

Related Party Transaction Committee

Chairman	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)
Vice Chairman	Vincent S. Lim
Member	Atty. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)
Management Representative	Josephine T. Santiago

Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee

Chairman	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director
Vice Chairman	Susan L. Tan
Member	Atty. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)
Management Representative	Annabella S. Orbe