

# SOLID GROUP INC.

June 27, 2013

THE DISCLOSURE DEPARTMENT 3/F, Philippine Stock Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City

Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head

We advise that at the annual meeting of Solid Group, Inc. (the "Company") held today, the stockholders elected the following directors for the current year:

- 1. Joseph Lim
- 2 Elena S. Lim
- 3. Susan L. Tan
- 4. David S. Lim
- 5. Jason S. Lim
- 6. Vincent S. Lim
- 7. Beda T. Manalac
- 8. Quintin Chua (Independent Director)
- 9. Luis Maria L. Zabaljauregui (Independent Director)

The stockholders then re-appointed Punongbayan & Araullo as external auditors for the Company for 2013.

At the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held immediately afterwards, the following officers were elected:

Susan L. Tan - Chairman

David S. Lim - President & Chief Executive Officer

Jason S. Lim - SVP & Chief Operating Officer

Vincent S. Lim - SVP & Chief Financial Officer

Roberto V. San Jose - Corporate Secretary

Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim - Asst. Corporate Secretary

Lita L. Joaquin - VP & Treasurer

Mellina T. Corpuz - VP & Chief Accounting Officer

Beda T. Manalac - VP for Business Development

Josephine T. Santiago - Chief Information Officer

The Board also designated Mellina T. Corpuz, Josephine T. Santiago and Annabella S. Orbe as the company's Corporate Information Officers.

The Board appointed the following committee members:

#### **Audit Committee**

Quintin Chua - Chairman (Independent Director)

Vincent S. Lim - Vice Chairman

Susan L. Tan - Member Mellina T. Corpuz - Member

Luis Maria L. Zabaljauregui - Member (Independent Director)

#### **Corporate Governance & Nominations Committee**

Vincent S. Lim - Chairman

Quintin Chua - Vice Chairman (Independent Director)

Susan L. Tan - Member Mellina T. Corpuz - Member

### **Compensation or Remuneration Committee**

David S. Lim - Chairman Susan L. Tan - Vice Chairman

Luis Maria L. Zabaljauregui - Member (Independent Director)

Vincent S. Lim - Member

## **Risk Management Committee**

Luis Maria L. Zabaljauregui - Chairman (Independent Director)

Jason S. Lim - Vice Chairman

Susan L. Tan - Member Vincent S. Lim - Member Beda T. Manalac - Member

The Board also appointed Ms. Mellina T. Corpuz as the Company's SEC Compliance Officer.

Very truly yours,

Writing

JOSEPHINE SANTIAGO
Corporate Information Officer