# SEC FORM 17-C

### CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported) Jun 30, 2022				
2. SEC Identification Number				
845				
3. BIR Tax Identification No.				
000-508-536-000				
4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter				
Solid Group Inc.				
5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation				
Philippines				
6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)				
7. Address of principal office				
2285 Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City Postal Code				
1231				
8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code				
(02)8843-1511				
9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report				
N/A				
10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA				
Title of Each Class Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding				
Common 1,821,542,000				

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.





# Solid Group, Inc. SGI

# PSE Disclosure Form 4-24 - Results of Annual or Special Stockholders' Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of Annual Stockholders' Meeting

Background/Description of the Disclosure

We advise that the annual stockholders' meeting of Solid Group Inc. was held today, June 30, 2022.

#### List of elected directors for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect Ownership	
	Direct	Indirect	•	
Susan L. Tan	78,645	0	N/A	
David S. Lim	79,488,591	5,000,000	Shares held by member of immediate family sharing the same household	
Jason S. Lim	65,176,160	0	N/A	
Vincent S. Lim	71,887,187	5,996,000	Shares held by member of immediate family sharing the same household	
Beda T. Manalac	1,001	0	N/A	
Kevin Michael L. Tan	11,000,000	0	N/A	
Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim	11,000,000	0	N/A	
Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)	1,000	0	N/A	
Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)	1,000	0	N/A	

External auditor Punongbayan & Araullo (P&A Grant Thornton)

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the stockholders

Election of	directors a	nd app	ointment/	promotion	of cor	porate officers.
	0000000	ina app		promotion	01 001	porato onnooro.

• Reorganization of the Board Committees (Audit Committee, Corporate Governance & Nominations Committee, Compensation or

Remuneration Committee, Risk Management Committee and Related Party Transaction Committee).

- Presentation and approval of the quarterly financial reports.
- Presentation and approval of the audited financial statements.

• Proposal to increase investments of Solid Group, Inc. in subsidiaries Kita Corporation, My Solid Technologies & Devices Corporation, Zen

Towers Corporation and Brilliant Reach Limited by the conversion of debt to equity.

• Approval of the 2021 Annual Corporate Governance Report.

Other Relevant Information					
-					
Filed on behalf by:					
Name	Mellina Corpuz				
Designation	SVP & CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER				



June 30, 2022

THE DISCLOSURE DEPARTMENT Philippine Stock Exchange 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, PSE Tower 28<sup>th</sup> Street cor. 5<sup>th</sup> Avenue, Bonifacio Global City Taguig City

> Attention: Ms. Alexandra D. Tom Wong OIC, Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

We advise that at the annual stockholders' meeting of Solid Group, Inc. (the "Company") held today, the stockholders elected the following directors for the current year:

- 1. Susan L. Tan
- 2. David S. Lim
- 3. Jason S. Lim
- 4. Vincent S. Lim
- 5. Beda T. Manalac
- 6. Kevin Michael L. Tan
- 7. Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim
- 8. Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)
- 9. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)

The stockholders also re-appointed Punongbayan & Araullo as the Company's external auditors for 2022.

At the organizational meeting of the newly-elected Board of Directors held immediately afterwards, the following officers were elected:

Jason S. Lim	-	Chairman of the Board
Susan L. Tan	-	President & Chief Executive Officer
David S. Lim	-	Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Vincent S. Lim	-	SVP & Chief Financial Officer and Chief Risk Officer
Mellina T. Corpuz	-	SVP & Chief Accounting Officer
Lita L. Joaquin	-	SVP & Treasurer
Beda T. Manalac	-	SVP for Digital Integration & Investor Relations
Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim	-	VP for Property Business and Data Protection Officer
Kevin Michael L. Tan	-	VP for Distribution and Digital Mobile Business
Christopher James L. Tan	-	VP for Business Development & New Investments
Josephine T. Santiago	-	VP & Chief Information Officer
Ericson B. Salvador	-	VP & Chief Audit Executive
Annabella S. Orbe	-	AVP for Accounting
Roberto V. San Jose	-	Corporate Secretary
Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim	-	Assistant Corporate Secretary

The Board designated Josephine T. Santiago, Mellina T. Corpuz and Annabella S. Orbe as the Company's PSE Corporate Information Officers and Mellina T. Corpuz as SEC Compliance Officer.

The Board appointed the following committee chairmen and members of the various Board committees:

# Audit Committee

Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	-	Chairman (Independent Director)
Vincent S. Lim	-	Vice Chairman
Siegfred B. Mison	-	Member (Independent Director)
Mellina T. Corpuz	-	Member

# Risk Management Committee

Vincent S. Lim	-	Chairman
Jason S. Lim	-	Vice Chairman
Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	-	Member (Independent Director)
Siegfred B. Mison	-	Member (Independent Director)

## Related Party Transaction Committee

Siegfred B. Mison	-	Chairman (Independent Director)
Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim	-	Vice Chairman
Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	-	Member (Independent Director)
Susan L. Tan	-	Member

Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee

Siegfred B. Mison	-	Chairman (Independent Director)
Susan L. Tan	-	Vice Chairman
David S. Lim	-	Member
Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	-	Member (Independent Director)

The Board also approved the declaration of a cash dividend in the amount of Php0.06 per share, in favor of stockholders of record as of July 29, 2022 and payable on August 24, 2022

miting

JOSEPHINE SANTIAGO Corporate Information Officer