SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Jun 30, 2022

2. SEC Identification Number

845

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

000-508-536-000

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter Solid Group Inc.

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation Philippines

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

2285 Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City Postal Code 1231

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code (632)8843-1511

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

N.A.

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding			
Common	1,821,542,000			

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.





Solid Group, Inc. SGI

PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of Organizational Meeting

Background/Description of the Disclosure

Results of organizational meeting of Solid Group Inc. held today, June 30, 2022.

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect Ownership
		Direct	Indirect	
Jason S. Lim	Chairman of the Board	65,176,160	0	N/A
Susan L. Tan	President & Chief Executive Officer	78,645	0	N/A
David S. Lim	Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer	79,488,591	5,000,000	Shares held by member of immediate family sharing the same household
Vincent S. Lim	SVP & Chief Financial Officer and Chief Risk Officer	71,887,187	5,996,000	Shares held by member of immediate family sharing the same household
Mellina T. Corpuz	SVP & Chief Accounting Officer	0	0	N/A
Lita L. Joaquin	SVP & Treasurer	7,030,000	0	N/A
Beda T. Manalac	SVP for Digital Integration & Investor Relations	1,001	0	N/A
Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim	VP for Property Business and Data Protection Officer	11,000,000	0	N/A
Kevin Michael L. Tan	VP for Distribution and Digital Mobile Business	11,000,000	0	N/A
Christopher James L. Tan	VP for Business Development & New Investments	18,462,000	0	N/A
Josephine T. Santiago	VP & Chief Information Officer	7,000	0	N/A
Ericson B. Salvador	VP & Chief Audit Executive	0	0	N/A

Annabella S. Orbe	AVP for Accounting	0	0	N/A
Roberto V. San Jose	Corporate Secretary	242,000	0	N/A
Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim	Assistant Corporate Secretary	0	0	N/A

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Audit Committee	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	Chairman (Independent Director)
Audit Committee	Vincent S. Lim	Vice Chairman
Audit Committee	Siegfred B. Mison	Member (Independent Director)
Audit Committee	Mellina T. Corpuz	Member
Risk Management Committee	Vincent S. Lim	Chairman
Risk Management Committee	Jason S. Lim	Vice Chairman
Risk Management Committee	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	Member (Independent Director)
Risk Management Committee	Siegfred B. Mison	Member (Independent Director)
Related Party Transaction Committee	Siegfred B. Mison	Chairman (Independent Director)
Related Party Transaction Committee	Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim	Vice Chairman
Related Party Transaction Committee	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	Member (Independent Director)
Related Party Transaction Committee	Susan L. Tan	Member
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	Siegfred B. Mison	Chairman (Independent Director)
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	Susan L. Tan	Vice Chairman
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	David S. Lim	Member
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	Member (Independent Director)

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors

The Board also approved the declaration of a cash dividend in the amount of Php0.06 per share, in favor of stockholders of record as of July 29, 2022 and payable on August 24, 2022.

Other Relevant Information

-

Filed on behalf by:

Name	Mellina Corpuz
Designation	SVP & CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER



June 30, 2022

THE DISCLOSURE DEPARTMENT
Philippine Stock Exchange
6th Floor, PSE Tower
28th Street cor. 5th Avenue, Bonifacio Global City
Taguig City

Attention: Ms. Alexandra D. Tom Wong

OIC, Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

We advise that at the annual stockholders' meeting of Solid Group, Inc. (the "Company") held today, the stockholders elected the following directors for the current year:

- 1. Susan L. Tan
- 2. David S. Lim
- 3. Jason S. Lim
- 4. Vincent S. Lim
- 5. Beda T. Manalac
- 6. Kevin Michael L. Tan
- 7. Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim
- 8. Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)
- 9. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)

The stockholders also re-appointed Punongbayan & Araullo as the Company's external auditors for 2022.

At the organizational meeting of the newly-elected Board of Directors held immediately afterwards, the following officers were elected:

Jason S. Lim - Chairman of the Board

Susan L. Tan - President & Chief Executive Officer

David S. Lim - Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Vincent S. Lim - SVP & Chief Financial Officer and Chief Risk Officer

Mellina T. Corpuz - SVP & Chief Accounting Officer

Lita L. Joaquin - SVP & Treasurer

Beda T. Manalac - SVP for Digital Integration & Investor Relations

Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim - VP for Property Business and Data Protection Officer

Kevin Michael L. Tan - VP for Distribution and Digital Mobile Business

Christopher James L. Tan - VP for Business Development & New Investments

Josephine T. Santiago - VP & Chief Information Officer Ericson B. Salvador - VP & Chief Audit Executive

Annabella S. Orbe - AVP for Accounting Roberto V. San Jose - Corporate Secretary

Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim - Assistant Corporate Secretary

The Board designated Josephine T. Santiago, Mellina T. Corpuz and Annabella S. Orbe as the Company's PSE Corporate Information Officers and Mellina T. Corpuz as SEC Compliance Officer.

The Board appointed the following committee chairmen and members of the various Board committees:

Audit Committee

Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. - Chairman (Independent Director)

Vincent S. Lim - Vice Chairman

Siegfred B. Mison - Member (Independent Director)

Mellina T. Corpuz - Member

Risk Management Committee

Vincent S. Lim - Chairman
Jason S. Lim - Vice Chairman

Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. - Member (Independent Director)
Siegfred B. Mison - Member (Independent Director)

Related Party Transaction Committee

Siegfred B. Mison - Chairman (Independent Director)

Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim - Vice Chairman

Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. - Member (Independent Director)

Susan L. Tan - Member

Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee

Siegfred B. Mison - Chairman (Independent Director)

Susan L. Tan - Vice Chairman

David S. Lim - Member

Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. - Member (Independent Director)

The Board also approved the declaration of a cash dividend in the amount of Php0.06 per share, in favor of stockholders of record as of July 29, 2022 and payable on August 24, 2022

JOSEPHINE SANTIAGO

Corporate Information Officer